Wednesday, July 17, 2024

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi | 15th Installment, Beneficiary List

- Advertisement -

The eagerly awaited 15th installment of the PM Kisan Scheme for 2023 is right around the corner. Indian farmers who have been part of this transformative initiative can look forward to receiving their payments in the month of October 2023. In this comprehensive guide, we will provide you with all the essential information about PM Kisan Status 2023, the upcoming 15th installment, and how to check the Beneficiary List online. | PM Kisan Samman Nidhi

PM Kisan Status 2023: A Quick Overview

The Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, initiated by the Central Government, aims to provide an annual financial benefit of 6,000 INR to Indian farmers. As of now, farmers who have registered for the scheme are eagerly anticipating the release of the 15th installment into their bank accounts. To date, 14 installments have been disbursed, and farmers are eagerly awaiting the 15th.

Anticipated Release Date of the 15th Installment

It is expected that the 15th installment of the PM Kisan Scheme will be disbursed before Diwali, either in the last week of September 2023 or in the month of October 2023. Eligible Indian farmers receive 6,000 rupees in direct financial assistance through the PM Kisan scheme every four months, with 2,000 INR being transferred directly to their bank accounts.

Key Highlights of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi

  • Inception Date: December 1, 2018
  • Funding: Wholly financed by the Central Government
  • Annual Benefit: ₹6,000
  • Payment Schedule: Three equal payments of ₹2,000 each in April through July and August through November
  • Mode of Payment: Direct Bank Transfer

Preparing for the 15th Installment

To ensure you receive the 15th installment on time, make sure you have completed the following:

  • PM Kisan KYC Update: Ensure your KYC details are up to date.
  • Land Verification: Verify your land details.
  • Aadhaar Card: Link your Aadhaar card to your bank account.

How to Check PM Kisan 15th Installment Status

With the 15th installment release, farmers can conveniently access all their documents in one place. Follow these steps to view the list of beneficiaries:

  1. Visit the PM Kisan portal at
  2. Scroll down and click on ‘Beneficiary Status’ under Farmers Corner.
  3. Enter your Aadhaar number and click the ‘Get Data’ button.

How to Check Your Name in PM Kisan 15th Beneficiary List | Status 2023

Farmers who have registered on the platform can check their PM Kisan status and benefit from this program. Here’s how to verify your name in the beneficiary list:

  1. Visit the PM-Kisan portal at
  2. Scroll down to Farmers Corner and select ‘Beneficiary List.’
  3. Click ‘Beneficiaries Under PM Kisan.’
  4. Enter the required data for Status, Sub-district, and Block, then click ‘Get Report.’
  5. The PM Kisan beneficiary list will be displayed on the screen.

Who Is Eligible for PM Kisan 15th Installment?

To be eligible for the 15th installment, you must meet the following criteria:

  • You should be a landholder farmer.
  • The land should be in your name.
  • Both small and marginal farmers, whether in urban or rural areas, can apply.
  • Beneficiaries must fall below the poverty line (BPL).

PM Kisan Yojana Helpline

For any queries or concerns, you can reach out to the PM Kisan Yojana helpline at 155261. There are also toll-free numbers available at 011-23381092 and 18001155266. Additionally, if you haven’t already, complete your e-KYC to ensure a seamless experience and receive the 15th payment promptly. You can also email for further assistance.

Stay updated and make sure you don’t miss out on the 15th installment of the PM Kisan Scheme. Your financial support is just around the corner, bringing relief to countless farmers across India.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected


Latest Articles